Contact Dixie Tank Company

We’re an energetic, flexible, and open-minded team ready to work hard for our customers.
If you’re interested in working with us, please send us a message!

Address: 

Dixie Tank Company

5349 Highway Avenue

Jacksonville, Florida 32254

 

Phone:

Office: 904-781-9500

Fax: 904-781-8992


 

President:

Chris Eidson    

E-mail:   ceidson@dixietank.com

 

Plant Superintendent:

Monroe Bryant

E-mail:   mbryant@dixietank.com

Production Foreman: 

Robin Coleman

E-mail:  rcoleman@dixietank.com

 

Safety Manager: 

Rob Connell

E-mail:   rconnell@dixietank.com

Material Foreman: 

Kim Carter

E-mail:  kcarter@dixietank.com

Commercial Tank Sales:

EJ White   

E-mail:   ejwhite@dixietank.com

Inside Sales:

Dane Pawela   

E-mail:  dpawela@dixietank.com

 

Industrial Structural Sales:

J. L. Jones   

E-mail:   jljones@dixietank.com

QC / Purchasing Manager: 

John Hicks

E-mail:   jhicks@dixietank.com

Engineer:

Sue Prattipati   

E-mail:   sprattipati@dixietank.com

 

Drafting: 

Ray Hartney

E-mail:   rhartney@dixietank.com

E-mail us a request for quote or general questions

We accept the following payments

Your details were sent successfully!